Aloha and welcome to Honolulu Printmakers, supporting the art of printmaking in Hawai'i for 88 years! Our current program includes exhibitions by local printmakers, a community-access studio, workshops and lectures, and year-round outreach.

Honolulu Printmakers is located at: 
Honolulu Museum of Art School
1111 Victoria Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814


Name *



Board of Directors

President Regina Bode
Vice President  Brady Evans
Secretary  Deb Nehmad
Treasurer  Paul Weissman
Board Members  Michael Harada,  Paul Galang, Elizabeth Lowrey , Dieter Runge, Marcia Pasqua, John McCaskill, Travis Sasaki, Kirsten Rae Simonsen, Laura Smith


If you would like to contact the Honolulu Printmakers, please email Duncan Dempster, Executive Director, at or fill out the form on this page.

Follow us on social media!

Twitter: @honprintmakers
Instagram: @honoluluprintmakers
Facebook: Honolulu Printmakers