Announcing the 2019 Annual Members Meeting on 4/28/190 at 4 pm

Please join the Honolulu Printmakers for our Annual Meeting and Potluck, held in the printmaking workshop at the Honolulu Museum of Art School at 4:00 pm, Sunday, April 28th, 2019.  We’ll say thank you to outgoing board members Travis Sasaki and Taylor Johnson, as well as vote for new board members and officers.  

 Proposed Slate for 2019-2020 Officers and Board of Directors

President John McCaskill

Vice president Hannah Craft

Secretary Paul Galang

Treasurer Paul Weissman

Board of Directors

Jeff Davis, Brady Evans, Sam Guerrero, Leslie Hopf, Alan Levy, Elizabeth Lowrey, Dieter Runge, April Sham, Laura Smith, Yuhuan Zhang

After our short Annual Meeting, we will enjoy talking story, sharing some great food and a chance to add to your print collection. 

Recent Gift Prints, as well as prints donated to HP will be on display before the meeting.  Following the meeting, the Gift Prints will be available for a donation to Honolulu Printmakers of $75 (Annual Exhibition pre-sale price).  Additionally, prints from our collection, both large and small, will be available with suggested donation of $10-20. Your donation supports our efforts to expand print culture in Honolulu!!

Please bring your favorite potluck item. We look forward to seeing you in the Print Studio on Sunday, April 28th!